







PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing Jabalpur Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for High-End Workshop (Karyashala)

on

"Metamaterial/Metasurface Enabled RF and Microwave Cicruits for 5G/6G Technologies and beyond"

Under, Accelerate Vigyan scheme of Science and Engineering Research Board (SERB), Department of Science and Technology, Government of India.

10th July-16th July 2023

SN	Name	Current Program	Institute/University
1	Shrey Anant	PhD	Guru Ghasidas University (A central
	Sandiman		University) Bilaspur (C.G.)
2	Laxmikant Dewangan	PhD	Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central
			University) Bilaspur (C.G.)
3	Neha Choudhary	PhD	Birla Institute of Technology and Science
			Pilani, India
4	MUKESH KUMAR	PhD	Manav Rachna International Institute of
	GUPTA		Research and Studies, Faridabad, Haryana
5	NIHIT	PhD	Birla Institute of Technology & Science,
	BHATNAGAR		Pilani (Pilani-Campus)
6	Surender Singh Bisht	PhD	National Institute of Technology Delhi
7	Muhim Kuli	MSc (ECT)	Gauhati University
8	Akanksha Sharma	PhD	Birla Institute of Technology and Science,
0			Pilani
9	Rohit Suresh	PhD	Delhi Technological University, Delhi
	Khandekar	וווט	Denn reciniological University, Denn
	Raghvendra Pratap	MSc (Electronics)	Savitribai Phule University Pune
10	Singh		

11	Sukhpreet Kaur	PhD	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala
12	Nitika	PhD	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala
13	ROHAN DAS	MSc (Electronics)	SAVITRIBAI PHULE UNIVERSITY PUNE
14	DEEPSHIKHA LODHI	PhD	Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
15	ANITA PAL	M. Tech	India Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi
16	Sunil Kumar	PhD	National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
17	VIKRAM MAURYA	PhD	Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
18	NAMEESHA CHAUHAN	PhD	SHIVNADAR UNIVERSITY, NCR Delhi

^{*}The list is provisional and subject to submission of required documents as mentioned in the Google form and Call for Participation.

Dr. Manoj Singh Parihar (Coordinator)

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

IIITDM Jabalpur

Contact: 09425156309, 0761-279-4467

Email: mparihar@iiitdmj.ac.in

http://faculty.iiitdmj.ac.in/faculty/mparihar

Prof. Dinesh Kumar V., (Co-coordinator)

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

IIITDM Jabalpur

Contact: 09425805411, 0761-279-4463

Email: dineshk@iiitdmj.ac.in

http://faculty.iiitdmj.ac.in/faculty/dineshk